December 11, 2013

Agents

Lori Rathburn : REALTOR®, Residential Sales Manager

Lori Rathburn

REALTOR®, Residential Sales Manager


(512) 751-6928
 
lori@rmrteam.com
 

 
Julie Golla : REALTOR®

Julie Golla

REALTOR®


(210) 473-9894
 
julie@rmrteam.com
 

 
Evelyn Krailo : REALTOR®

Evelyn Krailo

REALTOR®


(210) 488-1754
 
evelyn@rmrteam.com
 

 
Ricky “Jack” Johnson : REALTOR®

Ricky “Jack” Johnson

REALTOR®


(361) 354-0300
 
rickyjack@rmrteam.com
 

 
Lindsay Ticson : REALTOR®, Property Manager

Lindsay Ticson

REALTOR®, Property Manager


(832) 758-5351
 
lindsay@rmrteam.com
 

 
Crissy Tipton : REALTOR®, Property Manager

Crissy Tipton

REALTOR®, Property Manager


(830) 730-7618
 
crissy@rmrteam.com
 

 
Ted Omohundro : REALTOR®, Partner

Ted Omohundro

REALTOR®, Partner


(830) 708-7710
 
ted@rmrteam.com
 

 
Kenneth H. Johnson : REALTOR®, Founder, Broker, Partner

Kenneth H. Johnson

REALTOR®, Founder, Broker, Partner


(830) 832-6874
 
kenneth@rmrteam.com
 

 
Greta Omohundro : Asset Services

Greta Omohundro

Asset Services


(830) 708-7330
 
greta@rmrteam.com
 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *