December 11, 2013

Agents

Lori Rathburn : REALTOR®

Lori Rathburn

REALTOR®

512.751.6928 Lori@RMRteam.com
Ricky “Jack” Johnson : REALTOR®

Ricky “Jack” Johnson

REALTOR®

361.354.0300 RickyJack@RMRteam.com
Eric Pipkin : REALTOR®

Eric Pipkin

REALTOR®

830.312.6022 Eric@rmrteam.com
Lindsay Ticson : REALTOR®, Property Manager

Lindsay Ticson

REALTOR®, Property Manager

832.758.5351 Lindsay@rmrteam.com
Evelyn Krailo : REALTOR®

Evelyn Krailo

REALTOR®

210-488-1754 Evelyn@rmrteam.com
Ted Omohundro : Partner, REALTOR®

Ted Omohundro

Partner, REALTOR®

830.708.7710 Ted@RMRteam.com
Kenneth H. Johnson : Founder, Broker, Partner

Kenneth H. Johnson

Founder, Broker, Partner

830.832.6874 Kenneth@RMRteam.com
Greta Omohundro : Administrative Support

Greta Omohundro

Administrative Support

830-708-7330 Greta@RMRteam.com
Julia Turner : Administrative Support

Julia Turner

Administrative Support

Julia@RMRteam.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *