Red Mansions Realty

Your One stop Shop

For Professional Sales, Leasing and Property Management Services

Residential

Looking for a home to purchase or to lease? A Red Mansions agent can assist you. Search residential properties here.

Commercial

Texas is the ideal place to invest or expand a business. Search for commercial investment opportunities here.

Property Management

Red Mansions offers professional property management services for both residential and commercial properties.

Rentals

Search for available RMR rentals, fill out an application or make a rent payment. We offer it all here for your convenience.

OUR TEAM

Give one of our talented agents a call today.
Uploaded image

Lisa Heymann

REALTOR®, Manager, Accredited Luxury Home Specialist
Lisa Heymann 830-358-3480 Lisa@rmrteam.com
Uploaded image

Lisa Dixon

REALTOR®
Lisa Dixon 830-822-7820 Dixon@rmrteam.com
Uploaded image

Jerry Benavidez

REALTOR®
Jerry Benavidez 210-379-2594 Jerry@rmrteam.com
Uploaded image

Evelyn Krailo

REALTOR®
Evelyn Krailo 210-488-1754 Evelyn@rmrteam.com
Uploaded image

Lindsay Ticson

REALTOR®, Property Manager
Lindsay Ticson 832 -758-5351 Lindsay@RMRteam.com
Uploaded image

Eric Pipkin

REALTOR®
Eric Pipkin 903-521-4051 Eric@RMRteam.com
Uploaded image

Ginger Graham

REALTOR®
Ginger Graham 210-316-2722 Ginger@RMRteam.com
Uploaded image

David Peyton

REALTOR®
David Peyton 830-377-3655 David@rmrteam.com
Uploaded image

Kenneth Johnson

Broker
Kenneth Johnson 830-832-6874 Kenneth@rmrteam.com
Uploaded image

Ted Omohundro

Partner
Ted Omohundro 830-708-7710 Ted@rmrteam.com tedomohundro.com
Uploaded image

Greta Omohundro

Administrative Support
Greta Omohundro 830-708-7330 Greta@rmrteam.com
Uploaded image

Julia Turner

Administrative Support
Julia Turner Julia@rmrteam.com

Testimonials